This is how we work now

Revue
 
Welcome to Quuu’s Best Content of the Week :-)Over the past decade, we’ve seen a radical transformati
 
June 23 - Issue #29
Quuu

Welcome to Quuu’s Best Content of the Week :-)
Over the past decade, we’ve seen a radical transformation in the way we do business.
Gone are the days of force-feeding your customers aggressive sales pitches; marketing today is a much more subtle - and human - art.
Found out that working for The Man in a 9-5 office job ain’t for you? No worries! There are plenty of alternative ways to earn a living that let you play by your own rules.
Check out our favourite posts from Quuu this week to explore this brave new world…

1. Content marketing is here to stay - so own it in your niche.
Finding Content Ideas In A Crowded Niche - Mad Lemmings
2. As is influencer marketing.
Influencer Marketing for Retention: Avoid “One and Done” Campaigns - Post Funnel
3. More and more of us are going freelance.
How to Find Freelance Writing Jobs for Beginners: 6 Steps to Success
4. Just make sure you charge the right rates!
What to Charge? A Freelancer's Guide to Giving an Estimate - Invoicebus Blog
5. Going it alone? Consider a coworking space.
Why Coworking Spaces Are Becoming a Solopreneur Haven | Impact Hub Boulder
6. Build an amazing app.
Mobile App Onboarding - A Guide To Perfecting Your First Impression - LinkTexting
7. Embrace technology.
Digital Dystopia: An Interview with Margaret Atwood
Feeling inspired by #1 and 2? You’re in luck! Content strategist, copywriter and big-gun blogger Aaron Orendorff will be co-hosting our monthly #Qchat on ‘How to be original in your content marketing’. Join us @quuu_co on Tuesday 27th June at 6pm BST (5pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST) to connect with lots of cool people, learn pro tips and share your own expertise.
ThanQuuu for reading!
P.S. If you missed out on last week’s newsletter, all of our previous issues are saved here forever and ever.
P.P.S. We’ve got more content about content on our blog ;-)
Did you enjoy this issue?
Thumbs up 1ae5a7bdfcd3220e2b376aa0c1607bc5edaba758e5dd83b482d03965219a220b Thumbs down e13779fa29e2935b47488fb8f82977fedcf689a0cc0cc3c19fa3c6bb14d1493b
Carefully curated by Quuu with Revue.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.