View profile

How to make people remember your content

How many pieces of content do you read each day? And how many of them will you remember the next day?
How to make people remember your content
By Quuu • Issue #41 • View online
How many pieces of content do you read each day? And how many of them will you remember the next day?
We’re guessing there’s a difference between those two numbers because, let’s face it, there’s a lot of bad content out there.
In Quuu, we’ve shared over 20 million posts. Now, of course, we can’t claim to remember all of them! But our stringent quality criteria means we only accept the good stuff 👌
So if you want to create content that sticks to your readers’ minds like a stubborn piece of gum, we recommend paying close attention to some of our recent favourites…

1. The everything-you-need-to-know guide.
5 Steps (and 50 Tips) to Stop Living Paycheck to Paycheck - CreditLoan.com®
2. The interactive map.
Interactive US Payroll Tax Map
3. The multimedia mammoth.
4. The GIF-ster.
How My Wife Mastered the Pistol Squat (12 Steps) | MF
5. The expert roundup that doesn’t go on forever.
SaaS Leaders Share Their Advice On Moving Upmarket To Win Enterprise Customers
6. The calculator.
7. The super cool illustration.
Why voice will be the dominant chatbot interface - Inside Intercom

Eager for more marketing talk? Join our Twitter chat on Tuesday 26th September by following #Qchat from 6pm BST (10am PST / 1pm EST).
ThanQuuu for reading and have a great weekend!

P.S. If you missed out on last week’s newsletter, all of our previous issues are saved here forever and ever.
P.P.S. We’ve got more content about content on our blog ;-)
Did you enjoy this issue?
Quuu
By Quuu

The week's best content suggestions, hand-picked by the team at Quuu.

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue