7 ways to boost your conversion rate

Revue
 
Welcome to Quuu's Best Content of the Week :-) Thanks to social media - and especially to tools like
 
May 26 · Issue #25 · View online
Quuu

Welcome to Quuu’s Best Content of the Week :-) 
Thanks to social media - and especially to tools like Quuu & Quuu Promote ;-) - it’s now easier than ever to get your customers to notice you.
But that’s only the first step. You’ve then got to make them do that little thing that makes them a customer: pay you for your product or service. 
If you need help giving them a gentle (ahem) nudge in the right direction, we recommend doing the following 7 things: 

1. Firstly, create something people - not just you - love.
Lessons learned when building products
2. Choose your colours carefully.
The Best Colors for Website Conversion - Sunday Grind
3. Write copy that makes sense.
One Big Mistake in Direct Response Copywriting (That I keep seeing over, and over…)
4. Grow your email list.
How to Grow Your Email List by the Thousands • Dustn.tv
5. Master Google AdWords.
8 AdWords Secrets That Google Will Never Tell You
6. Understand dwell time.
Is Dwell Time a Ranking Factor or Not? Everything You Need to Know About Dwell Time
7. Track absolutely everything.
The Usual Suspects: Troubleshooting for Tanking Metrics
Want to be even more cunning with your conversions? 
Join our monthly #Qchat @quuu_co on Tuesday 30th May at 6pm BST (5pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PST), when we’ll be discussing how to make your blog posts convert into sales. Feel free to tell your friends about it too! 
Thanks for reading and have a great weekend :-) 

P.S. If you missed out on last week’s newsletter, all of our previous issues are saved here forever and ever.
P.P.S. We’ve got more content about content on our blog ;-) 
Did you enjoy this issue?
Thumbs up 1ae5a7bdfcd3220e2b376aa0c1607bc5edaba758e5dd83b482d03965219a220b Thumbs down e13779fa29e2935b47488fb8f82977fedcf689a0cc0cc3c19fa3c6bb14d1493b
Carefully curated by Quuu with Revue.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.